Useful Links

Wanaka Adventure Links:

  • Deep Canyon - www.deepcanyon.co.nz
  • Skydive Lake Wanaka - www.skydivenz.com
  • U-fly Adventure Rides - www.u-flywanaka.co.nz
  • Lakeland Adventures - www.lakelandadventures.co.nz
  • Alpine fishing Guides - www.driftfishingnz.com
  • Eco Wanaka Adventures - www.ecowanaka.co.nz
  • Cardrona Adventure Park - www.adventurepark.co.nz
  • Siberia Experience - www.siberiaexperience.co.nz
  • Adventure Consultants - www.adventure.co.nz
  • Aspiring Guides - www.aspiringguides.com
  • Wild Walks - www.wildwalks.co.nz
  • Wanaka River Journeys - www.wanakariverjourneys.co.nz
  • Wilkin River Jets - www.wilkinriverjets.co.nz
  • Alpine Kayak Guides - www.alpinekayaks.co.nz 
  • Freeride Downhill Mountain bike Guides and Coaches - www.freeridenz.com
  • Wanaka Rock Climbing - www.wanakarock.co.nz
  • Aspiring Air - www.aspiringair.com
  • Lord of the Rings Tours - www.lordoftheringstours.co.nz              

Wanaka Ski and Snowboard Areas:

  • Snow Park - www.snowparknz.com
  • Treble Cone - www.treblecone.com
  • Snow Farm - www.snowfarmnz.com
  • Cardrona Alpine Resort - www.cardrona.com

Other Wanaka Links

  • Lake Wanaka Visitor Information - www.lakewanaka.co.nz
  • Department of Conservation- www.doc.govt.nz
  • Wanaka Connexions/Alpine Coachlines - www.alpinecoachlines.co.nz
  • Puzzling World - www.puzzlingworld.co.nz
  • Wanaka Community - www.wanakacommunity.co.nz
  • Makarora Wilderness Resort - www.makarora.co.nz

Transport Links

  • A Class Tours - www.alpineclasstours.co.nz 
  • Tui Motor home and Campervan Rental - www.tuicampers.co.nz
  • Backpacker Sleepervans New Zealand - www.sleepervans.co.nz
  • Freedom Backpacker Campervans New Zealand - www.freedomcampers.co.nz
  • Budget Campers - www.budget-campers.co.nz
  • New Zealand Motor home Hires - www.kiwitravelnzrentals.co.nz
  • Sunrise Holidays Campervan Hire : Motorhome New Zealand - www.sunriseholidays.co.nz
  • Apollo Motorhomes - www.apollocamper.co.nz

Accommodation Links around NZ

  • Holiday Parks of New Zealand - www.holidayparks.co.nz
  • Kids Friendly New Zealand - www.kidsfriendlynz.com
  • New Zealand Stays - www.newzealandstays.co.nz 
  • Accomodation NZ - www.accomodationnz.co.nz 

New Zealand Directory Links

  • Hiking in New Zealand - www.johnb.co.nz
  • New Zealand Tourism on Line - www.tourism.net.nz
  • Otago travel Channel - www.dreamofkiwi.com
  • Find it Online - www.finditonline.co.nz
  • Dream of Kiwi - www.dreamofkiwi.com
  • New Zealand Lakes - www.newzealandlakes.com
  • www.newzealand.com - www.newzealand.com
  • NZ Holiday Heaven - www.nzholidayheaven.com
  • Kidz Go - kidzgo.co.nz
  • NZ Online - www.nzonline.org.nz
  • MKiwi New Zealand Search Engine - www.mkiwi.com
  • Ginz Online Travel Agent - www.ginz.com
  • New Zealand Business directory - www.biznz.com

Camping Links

  • Kiwi Camping Company : Gas Camping Stoves - www.kiwicamping.co.nz
site by SWDdesign by Incline